The Team


Picture of Nicholas Soames

The Right Hon Sir
Nicholas Soames MP

Picture of Anthony Pinching

Anthony Pinching

Baron Dholakia OBE DL

Lord Flight

Judy Parfitt

Gwyneth Powell

Medical Advisers

Dr Amolak Bansal

Professor Kevin Davies

Professor Basant Puri

Dr Karen Walker-Bone

Dr. Willy Weir


Picture of Janice Kent

Director: Janice Kent

Picture of William Kent

Secretary: William Kent MBE

Treasurer: Derek Hiscoke

Ethical Adviser

Professor Roger Homan


Richard Burrows
Dr Sue Davies
Sue Deane
Emma Rees
Alan Sparkes
Charles Taylor


Registered Charity No: 1077807 | © reMEmber 2016